Home





Twitter

Lawyer for Driver's License Suspension in Salt Lake City

Home > Drunk Driving > Driver's License

Attorney Representation in Salt Lake City, Utah for over 30 years

When arrested for DUI or Driving with a Measureable Metabolite, you must deal with Utah State Driver’s License Division as well as the Courts. You need to request a driver’s license hearing within 10 days of your arrest to get a driver’s license hearing or the division will take your license.  When you  hire Paul Grant I will request a hearing for you and  represent you at that hearing.  You need an attorney because you can lose your license for 120 days or even longer.

Contact an experienced DUI attorney that may help save your license

If you care about your driving privileges contact me, Paul Grant an experienced and aggressive attorney who over the last 25 years plus, has helped people charged with DUI, refusal to test, felony DUI, underage DUI, Driving with a Measureable Metabolite and drug related reckless charges.